704b1e6d01 · Mount shared OAuth token volume for cross-instance token sharing · Updated 2026-09-13 08:05:45 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?